Register Now

Alsop Meadows - Canoe Launch

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Metacomet Tours LLC Wednesday October 16, 2019 06:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Mainstream Thursday October 17, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Metacomet Tours LLC Friday October 18, 2019 06:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Metacomet Tours LLC Saturday October 19, 2019 06:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Mainstream Sunday October 20, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Mainstream Tuesday October 22, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Metacomet Tours LLC Wednesday October 23, 2019 06:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Mainstream Thursday October 24, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Metacomet Tours LLC Friday October 25, 2019 06:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Metacomet Tours LLC Saturday October 26, 2019 06:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Mainstream Sunday October 27, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Mainstream Tuesday October 29, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Metacomet Tours LLC Wednesday October 30, 2019 06:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Mainstream Thursday October 31, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Metacomet Tours LLC Friday November 1, 2019 06:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Metacomet Tours LLC Saturday November 2, 2019 06:00 AM - 08:30 PM
Mainstream Sunday November 3, 2019 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM