Register Now

Fisher Meadows Recreation Area - Softball Field #3

Facility Area Information


800 Old Farms Road and adjacent to the Farmington River
Avon, CT 06001



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Friday July 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Saturday July 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Sunday July 12, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Friday July 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Saturday July 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Sunday July 19, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Friday July 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Saturday July 25, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Sunday July 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Friday July 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Saturday August 1, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Sunday August 2, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Monday August 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Thursday August 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Friday August 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Saturday August 8, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Sunday August 9, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Fisher Meadows Softball Field #3 Monday August 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM