Register Now

Fisher Meadows Recreation Area - Softball/Baseball Field #3A

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Monday September 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Tuesday September 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Wednesday September 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Thursday September 19, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Friday September 20, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Saturday September 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Monday September 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Tuesday September 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Wednesday September 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Thursday September 26, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Friday September 27, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Saturday September 28, 2019 08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Monday September 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Tuesday October 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Wednesday October 2, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Thursday October 3, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Friday October 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Saturday October 5, 2019 08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Monday October 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Tuesday October 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Wednesday October 9, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Thursday October 10, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Friday October 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Saturday October 12, 2019 08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Monday October 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Tuesday October 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - Fisher Meadows SB #3A - Fall 2019 Wednesday October 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM