Register Now

Thompson Brook School

Facility Information

150 Thompson Road
Avon, CT 06001




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Wednesday October 16, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Thursday October 17, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Friday October 18, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Monday October 21, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Tuesday October 22, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Wednesday October 23, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Thursday October 24, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Friday October 25, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Monday October 28, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Tuesday October 29, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Wednesday October 30, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Thursday October 31, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Friday November 1, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Monday November 4, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Tuesday November 5, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Wednesday November 6, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Thursday November 7, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Friday November 8, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Monday November 11, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Tuesday November 12, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Wednesday November 13, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Thursday November 14, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - TBS MP Field - Fall 2019 Friday November 15, 2019 05:00 PM - 07:00 PM