Register Now

Avon High School

Facility Information

510 West Avon Road
Avon, CT 06001




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Friday July 10, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Saturday July 11, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Sunday July 12, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Monday July 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Thursday July 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Friday July 17, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Saturday July 18, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Sunday July 19, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Track and Field Camp for Grades 2-6 (Skyhawks) Skyhawks Track and Field Monday July 20, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Monday July 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Track and Field Camp for Grades 2-6 (Skyhawks) Skyhawks Track and Field Tuesday July 21, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Track and Field Camp for Grades 2-6 (Skyhawks) Skyhawks Track and Field Wednesday July 22, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Track and Field Camp for Grades 2-6 (Skyhawks) Skyhawks Track and Field Thursday July 23, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Thursday July 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Track and Field Camp for Grades 2-6 (Skyhawks) Skyhawks Track and Field Friday July 24, 2020 09:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Friday July 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Saturday July 25, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Sunday July 26, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Monday July 27, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Thursday July 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Friday July 31, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Saturday August 1, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Sunday August 2, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Monday August 3, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Thursday August 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Friday August 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Avon Legion Baseball - AHS Baseball Field Saturday August 8, 2020 10:00 AM - 04:00 PM