Register Now

Thompson Brook School - Multi-Purpose Field

Facility Area Information


150 Thompson Road
Avon, CT 06001



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Friday July 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Monday July 13, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Tuesday July 14, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Wednesday July 15, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Thursday July 16, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Friday July 17, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Monday July 20, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Tuesday July 21, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Wednesday July 22, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Thursday July 23, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Friday July 24, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Monday July 27, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Tuesday July 28, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Wednesday July 29, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Thursday July 30, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Friday July 31, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Monday August 3, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Tuesday August 4, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Wednesday August 5, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Thursday August 6, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Friday August 7, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Avon Youth Lacrosse - TBS MP Field Monday August 10, 2020 05:30 PM - 07:30 PM