Avon Recreation & Parks Department
Register Now

Fisher Meadows Recreation Area - Field #14

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Fisher Meadows Recreation Area
Lake
Nature Trails
Softball Field #1
Softball Field #2
Softball Field #3
Softball Field #4
Multi-Purpose Field #1
Multi-Purpose Field #2
Multi-Purpose Field #3
Multi-Purpose Field #4A
Soccer Kick Wall
Playground Area
Pavilion #1 - Front Lot
Pavilion #2 - Pond side
Camping Area #1 - North End of Pond
Camping Area #2 - East End of Pond
Clinic Field
Multi-Purpose Field #4
Spring Pond
Pump Station Area
Multi-Purpose Field #4B
Multi-Purpose Field #4D
Multi-Purpose Field #4 (Front)
Softball/Baseball Field #3D
Multi-Purpose Field #4C
New Parking Lot
Parking Area Near Gate
Fisher Meadows Recreation Area - Multi-Purpose Field #4 (Back)
Multi-Purpose Field #4 (Back)
Softball/Baseball Field #3A
Softball/Baseball Field #3B
Softball/Baseball Field #3C
Field #1
Field #2A
Field #2B
Field #3
Field #4
Field #5
Field #6
Field #7
Field #8
Field #11
Field #12
Cross Country Course
Field #9A
Field #10
Field #13
Field #14
Field #15
Pavilion #3 - Rear Lot
Field #9B
Field #2
Field #9
Fisher Meadows - New Boat Launch
Field #16
Field #17


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


800 Old Farms Road and adjacent to the Farmington River
Avon, CT 06001



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Saturday May 21, 2022 08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Sunday May 22, 2022 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Monday May 23, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Tuesday May 24, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Wednesday May 25, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Thursday May 26, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Friday May 27, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Saturday May 28, 2022 08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Sunday May 29, 2022 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Monday May 30, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Tuesday May 31, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Wednesday June 1, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Thursday June 2, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Friday June 3, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Saturday June 4, 2022 08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Sunday June 5, 2022 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Monday June 6, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Tuesday June 7, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Wednesday June 8, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Thursday June 9, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Friday June 10, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Saturday June 11, 2022 08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Sunday June 12, 2022 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Tuesday June 14, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Wednesday June 15, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Thursday June 16, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Friday June 17, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Saturday June 18, 2022 08:30 AM - 07:00 PM
Avon Soccer Club - FM Field #14 - Spring 2022 Sunday June 19, 2022 12:00 PM - 07:00 PM