Register Now

Sperry Park - Machine Pitch - Field #3

Facility Area Information


60 Simsbury Road (Route 10)
Avon, CT 06001



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Wednesday September 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Thursday September 24, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Friday September 25, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Saturday September 26, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Sunday September 27, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Monday September 28, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Tuesday September 29, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Wednesday September 30, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Thursday October 1, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Friday October 2, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Saturday October 3, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Sunday October 4, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Monday October 5, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Tuesday October 6, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Wednesday October 7, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Thursday October 8, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Friday October 9, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Saturday October 10, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Sunday October 11, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Monday October 12, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Tuesday October 13, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Wednesday October 14, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Thursday October 15, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Friday October 16, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Saturday October 17, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Sunday October 18, 2020 09:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Monday October 19, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Tuesday October 20, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Wednesday October 21, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Thursday October 22, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM
Avon Little League - Sperry Park - Fall 2020 Friday October 23, 2020 05:00 PM - 09:00 PM