Avon Recreation & Parks Department
Register Now

Avon Senior Center/Community Room - Craft Room

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Avon Senior Center/Community Room
Craft Room
Outside Grounds Only
Lounge


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


635 West Avon Road
Avon, CT 06001



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Food Explorers: Cheese Please for Grades 2-4 Food Explorers: Cheese Please! Gr 2-4 Monday February 26, 2024 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Anime Art for Grades 5-8 Anime Winter/Spring Session Saturday March 2, 2024 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Food Explorers: Surprise Desserts for Grades 2-8 Food Explorers: Surprise Desserts for Gr. 2-4 Thursday March 7, 2024 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Food Explorers: Surprise Desserts for Grades 2-8 Food Explorers: Surprise Desserts for Gr. 5-8 Thursday March 7, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Anime Art for Grades 5-8 Anime Winter/Spring Session Saturday March 9, 2024 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Wednesday March 13, 2024 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Food Explorers: Surprise Desserts for Grades 2-8 Food Explorers: Surprise Desserts for Gr. 2-4 Thursday March 14, 2024 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Food Explorers: Surprise Desserts for Grades 2-8 Food Explorers: Surprise Desserts for Gr. 5-8 Thursday March 14, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday March 15, 2024 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Anime Art for Grades 5-8 Anime Winter/Spring Session Saturday March 16, 2024 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM
NAMI Support Group Monday March 18, 2024 06:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Wednesday March 20, 2024 01:00 PM - 03:00 PM
Food Explorers: Surprise Desserts for Grades 2-8 Food Explorers: Surprise Desserts for Gr. 2-4 Thursday March 21, 2024 04:30 PM - 05:30 PM
Food Explorers: Surprise Desserts for Grades 2-8 Food Explorers: Surprise Desserts for Gr. 5-8 Thursday March 21, 2024 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Mah Jongg Mah Jongg Friday March 22, 2024 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Anime Art for Grades 5-8 Anime Winter/Spring Session Saturday March 23, 2024 12:30 PM - 02:00 PM