Register Now

Amped Fitness

Facility Information

55 Mill Street
Unionville, CT 06085
Contact: Mike@ampedfitness.org  Phone: (203) 733-1970




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Fitness For Teens Fitness for Teens - Winter Session 1 Monday January 25, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Fitness For Teens Fitness for Teens - Winter Session 1 Tuesday January 26, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Fitness For Teens Fitness for Teens - Winter Session 1 Wednesday January 27, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Fitness For Teens Fitness for Teens - Winter Session 1 Thursday January 28, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Fitness For Teens Fitness for Teens - Winter Session 1 Monday February 1, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Fitness For Teens Fitness for Teens - Winter Session 1 Tuesday February 2, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Fitness For Teens Fitness for Teens - Winter Session 1 Wednesday February 3, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Fitness For Teens Fitness for Teens - Winter Session 1 Thursday February 4, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Fitness For Teens Fitness for Teens - Winter Session 1 Monday February 8, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Fitness For Teens Fitness for Teens - Winter Session 1 Tuesday February 9, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Fitness For Teens Fitness for Teens - Winter Session 1 Wednesday February 10, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Fitness For Teens Fitness for Teens - Winter Session 1 Thursday February 11, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Fitness For Teens Fitness for Teens - Winter Session 2 Monday February 22, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Fitness For Teens Fitness for Teens - Winter Session 2 Tuesday February 23, 2021 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM