Register Now

Lake Compounce

Facility Information


Avon, CT 06001




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Tuesday August 20, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Wednesday August 21, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Thursday August 22, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Friday August 23, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Saturday August 24, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Sunday August 25, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Monday August 26, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Tuesday August 27, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Wednesday August 28, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Thursday August 29, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Friday August 30, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Saturday August 31, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Sunday September 1, 2019 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM