Register Now

Countryside Park - Building

Facility Area Information


335 Huckleberry Hill Road
Avon, CT 06001



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Private Event Saturday December 7, 2019 10:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Fall (Monday) Monday December 9, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Fall (Wednesday) Wednesday December 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Event Thursday December 12, 2019 03:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Family Holiday Party Sunday December 15, 2019 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Fall (Monday) Monday December 16, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Fall (Wednesday) Wednesday December 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Creative Holiday Program Creative Holiday Program Monday December 30, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Creative Holiday Program Creative Holiday Program Tuesday December 31, 2019 09:00 AM - 01:30 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Fall (Monday) Monday January 6, 2020 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM