Register Now

Countryside Park - Building

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Session II (Wednesday) Wednesday May 22, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Event Saturday May 25, 2019 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Session II (Wednesday) Wednesday May 29, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Event Saturday June 1, 2019 11:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Private Event Sunday June 2, 2019 11:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Session II (Monday) Monday June 3, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Tai Chi for Seniors Tai Chi Session II Wednesday June 5, 2019 03:30 PM - 04:30 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Session II (Wednesday) Wednesday June 5, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Encore Of Avon Meeting Thursday June 6, 2019 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Good Private Party Saturday June 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 11:00 PM
Private Event Sunday June 9, 2019 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Session II (Monday) Monday June 10, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Private Event Saturday June 15, 2019 02:30 PM - 09:30 PM