Register Now

Countryside Park - Building

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Encore Of Avon Meeting Thursday February 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM
Private Event Saturday February 23, 2019 01:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Encore of Avon - Two-Deck Canasta Monday February 25, 2019 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Session I (Monday) Monday February 25, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Session I (Wednesday) Wednesday February 27, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Encore event Thursday February 28, 2019 06:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Session I (Monday) Monday March 4, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Session I (Wednesday) Wednesday March 6, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Encore of Avon - Two-Deck Canasta Monday March 11, 2019 12:30 PM - 04:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Session I (Monday) Monday March 11, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Session I (Wednesday) Wednesday March 13, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Session I (Monday) Monday March 18, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Zumba Gold - Low Impact Zumba Gold Session I (Wednesday) Wednesday March 20, 2019 06:00 PM - 07:00 PM
Encore Of Avon Meeting Thursday March 21, 2019 08:30 AM - 01:00 PM