Register Now

Lake Compounce

Facility Information


Avon, CT 06001




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Monday June 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Tuesday June 2, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Wednesday June 3, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Thursday June 4, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Friday June 5, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Saturday June 6, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Sunday June 7, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Monday June 8, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Tuesday June 9, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Wednesday June 10, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Thursday June 11, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Friday June 12, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Saturday June 13, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Sunday June 14, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Monday June 15, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Tuesday June 16, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Wednesday June 17, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Thursday June 18, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Friday June 19, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Saturday June 20, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Sunday June 21, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Monday June 22, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Tuesday June 23, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Wednesday June 24, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Thursday June 25, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Friday June 26, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Saturday June 27, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Sunday June 28, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Monday June 29, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Tuesday June 30, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM
Discounted Ticket Program Lake Compounce Wednesday July 1, 2020 08:00 AM - 08:00 PM